Wade Fisher, CFE

Manager

Mr. Fisher focuses his time in the Audit & Assurance area, as well as providing fraud examination services through the Firm's affiliate, Forensic & Valuation Resources, pllc.

Wade@HinkleCPAs.com

Rick T. Robinson, CPA

Partner

Mr. Robinson focuses his time in the income tax area, providing strategic planning and compliance for individuals and businesses.

Rick@HinkleCPAs.com

Dawn Priday, CPA

Senior Manager

Ms. Priday focuses her time in the Audit & Assurance area.  She is the Director of Audit for the Colorado practice.

Dawn@HinkleCPAs.com

Kirk Vanderslice, CPA

Partner

Mr. Vanderslice focuses his time in the Audit & Assurance area.  He is the Oklahoma Accounting & Auditing Director.

Kirk@HinkleCPAs.com

Amanda Brewer

Supervisor

Mrs. Brewer focuses her time in the Income Tax and Small Business Services areas, working with business owners to maximize their business performance.

Amanda@HinkleCPAs.com

Professionals

James D. Hinkle, CPA

Managing Partner

As Managing Partner of the Firm, Mr. Hinkle oversees all of the Firm's services.  He concentrates his time in the Audit & Assurance area, as well as providing business valuation and litigation support services through the Firm's affiliate, Forensic & Valuation Resources, pllc

Jim@HinkleCPAs.com